Merry Wednesday everyone. My project for today’s mid-week inspiration is a clear tag using my Fuse Tool. This tool has been on my to do list since I got it this summer (it was one of those “I need it now” things that then sit untouched for 6 months… Oh well – better late than never.)

This week’s tWist is SNOW so I created a shaker tag with fake snow and sequins.FTHS VW Snowman copy

I put my sentiment on the back:Clear Tag BackMy Recipe for this card:

  • Image: VW Snowman digi by From the Heart Stamps
  • Sentiment: Peace on Earth Stamp Set (Simon Say Stamps)
  • Paper: White card (X-press it),  Green Card (scrap), plastic sleeve
  • Ink:Copics E43, E44, E47, E49, B02, B04, B05, B06, C0, C1, C3, C5, YG03, YG05, YG07, YG09, Y21, Y26, Y28, YR04, YR09, R35, R37, R39, BG0000, BV0000
  • Other:  Stitched Circle Rectangle (Simon Says Stamps), Fuse Tool, Snow, Sequins, Ribbon

Come and play the challenge – You still have time!

Challenges for the card:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

YAY!! This tag was a top Pick at the Inkspirational Challenge and The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge!! Double Woo-hoo!

ink top pick

TCCbadge