images It is Red Nose Day! – Red Nose Day is a campaign dedicated to raising money for children and young people living in poverty by simply having fun and making people laugh. The inaugural Red Nose Day will be held in the US today!! In honor of Red Nose Day, I pulled out one of my favorite Hambo clowns…Clown Shoes Hambo ClownShoes2015 copyI decided to try paper piecing on today’s project. I also pulled out my new tag die from Mama Elephant. And I colored my twine to match the card with my Copics then I added an enamel dot.

Recipe:

  • Images: Clown Shoes digi stamp by Hambo Stamps
  • Paper: White Card (PTI), Blue card (Recollections) Digi Paper (Designer paper)
  • Ink: copics E33, E35, E35, E37, B24, B29, R24, R27, R29, C1, C3, C5, C7, C9, W1, W3, W5, YR21, YR24, YR27,
  • Other: Basic Rectangle and Polka Dot Rectangle Background Dies (AJVD), Tag Dies (Mama Elephant), Happy Birthday Embossing Folder (Cuttlebug), Glaze Pens, Twine, Wink of Stella, enamel dot (Doodlebug Designs)

Have a FUN day!!

Lyn