OK – I know that today’s card is bright, bright! But it is for fun so I had fun with it.

I decided to play along with a challenge at the Lacy Sunshine’s Facebook page. We were given Lil Frolic Where’s The Buttons to be inspired by. I went way outside my norm and decided to try out pink hair and crazy bright, fun colors.

Lacy Sunshine Buttons

We had to add at least one button to the project. I added three on the side (from a set I recently picked up at Michael’s) then added one onto the image where a button was drawn (Papertrey Ink Raspberry fizz). My Designer paper is from American crafts and the base is a piece of blue I had.

Ink: Copics – B0000, B000, B00, B01, B02, B04, B05, E00, E02, E11, E21, R32, R35, RV02, RV04, RV06, YG00, YG01, YG03, YG63, Y32, Y35, Y38, W5

Overall, it is a pretty simple card, but I love it!

Other challenges for this card:

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day!

Lyn