Happy Friday! I hope your week has been an awesome one! To end it on a great note, how about an awesome Sweet N Sassy sale? Starting today, all digis are on sale for 50% off – Score!! Go HERE to check out the selection.

There are so many adorable choices but for your inspiration today, I am sharing some of the God’s Girl images 🙂

My First card uses one of the brand new digital stamps released today called GG Dance. I printed it on a watercolor paper to give texture for my polychromos color pencils to grab onto. I found some lightweight water color paper that goes through my printer. It is great for pencils because of all of the texture – I don’t use it if I am going to use a lot of water though 🙂

I added a sentiment from My Thoughts of You on the outside Psst… inside it shows

Next, I printed a large version of GG Flowers for You and added another sentiment from My Thoughts of You (such a lovely set of big, bold sentiments.) For fun, I kept the image black and white with the exception of the bouquet of flowers. I really like the way it turned out!

For my last card, I paired up GG Celebrate with one of the new birthday sentiments from the Humorous Birthday Innies (I made it an outie haha!) because they were just meant to go together – don’t you think?

I colored it with Copics and then lightly blended a squeezed lemonade distress oxide ink over the whole image to look like the candles are glowing bright.

I love these girls and have them printed out in various sizes on different papers so I can have a coloring party and just have fun with them. That is what I L-O-V-E about digis!

I hope you are inspired to create with digis this weekend and at 50% off it is a great time to stock up!

If if you do get the opportunity to craft with some of these great DIGI stamps (or any other SNSS stamp) we would love to see what you create on our SNSS VIP Group Facebook Page; Or tag your creations with #snss or #sweetnsassystamps on Instagram.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Lyn