Badge for Sidebar

It is time for a new challenge at Little Miss Muffet Stamps – Challenge #138 – Anything Goes! It is so beautiful outside today and I need to be outside walking but decided to color instead…don’t judge me:) We have so many fun new birthday images in the Little Miss Muffet Shop today that I just had to color one up. But which one…it was hard to choose one.

I decided on a fun tag -and I decided to use Sonny Honeycloud Cards and Cupcakes – isn’t she adorable!! I can’t wait to put this on a birthday package.

HB Tag copy

Recipe:

Come on over and join in on Challenge #138 – Anything Goes!  There are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn