Badge for Sidebar

Another late night and I am just getting my card posted. In my defense, my internet went out last night and I couldn’t post it. Then I had to work today… Losing the internet was both liberating and nerve wracking all at the same time! OK….On to my card. I used some of the fun linking trains from Little Miss Muffet Stamps – Linking Train Engine and Linking Train Birthday.

I used some plaid digi paper for my background then just gathered all my favorite Copics.

LMMS Birthday Train copy

Recipe:

Don’t forget – we still have time for Challenge #137 – Anything Goes! Come on and join in – there are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

