It’s Wednesday! How about some mid-week inspiration at From the Heart Stamps? Have you seen all of the awesome new images Faith has created lately? She is on a roll and I am having a hard time choosing which image to pick each time I create. Today I chose Birthday Pup to play with – it makes me smile out loud!! I went pretty CAS with this one letting the image play the lead roll and pairing it up with a sentiment from The Alley Way Stamps Jibber Jabber set.

Birthday Puppy2

Recipe:

  • Image: Birthday Pup digital image by From the Heart Stamps
  • Sentiment: Jibber Jabber set clear stamp by The Alley Way Stamps
  • Paper: White and Brown card (Recollections), Kraft card base (PTI)
  • Ink: Copics (dog) E40, E42, E43, E44, E47 (bone) E40, E42, (cupcake) Y21, Y26, R14, R17, (scarf) BG09, BG53, BG57, (sky) B0000, (grass) YG03, YG63, G05, G07
  • Other: Basic Backgdrop and Polka Dot Backdrop Dies (AJVD), Enamel Dots (My Minds Eye), White Gel Pen

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

 

YAY! This little guy was a winner at the Come and Get It Challenge.

CAGIwinner