Today’s card is for September’s Doodle Pantry Challenge DPDC50. This uses one of their new images. Not sure why, but this one just called to me. I think I love the digi papers in this set just as much as I love the images.

I found a fun sketch at Splitcoast Stampers to build my card and, in the end, I really love it!

309

Here is my take on the sketch using GLORY DAYS

DP Glory Days

Recipe:

  • Image: GLORY DAYS digi set from Doodle Pantry
  • Paper: White and Pure Poppy card (PTI), Digi papers from the GLORY DAYS digi set
  • Ink: Copics – BG0000, B0000, BG10, W1, W3, W5, W7, W9, C3, C5, E00, G0000, YG93, YG95, YG97, Y17, Y19, R24, R27, R29
  • Other: Basic Backdrop and Polka Dot Backdrop dies (AJVD), Oval and Scallop Oval dies (Spellbinders),

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn