For fun, I decided to join in the East Wind Challenge #14 ~ Birthday Princess – I got this sweet little girl from East Wind’s newsletter. She is a princess so I went all out pink on this one, including the big pink “diamond” – I think I know just the little princess to send it to.

Eastwind PrincessRecipe:

  • Image: Baby Aurora: Birthday Princess (monthly freebie) Digi from East Wind
  • Paper: White card (PTI), HOt Pink card (Recollections), DP (The Girlhood Stack from DCWV)
  • Ink: Copics – Crown – Y26, Y28, Wink of Stella, Dress- RV21, RV23, RV55, Lips – R81, R83, R85, Eyes – BV00, BV11, BV17, Skin – E51, E00, E02, E21, Hair – E31, E33, E35, E37, Dots – R0000, V000, BV00, BV02, R81
  • Other: Basic Backdrop Die and Polka Dot Backdrop Die (AJVD), Notched Hearts Banner Die Collection (PTI), Page Maps Dies (Spellbinders), Nesting Flower Dies (Lifestyle Dies), Pink Rhinestone, Wink of Stella

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

 

