Today I am doing another card as a Guest Designer at Doodle Pantry.

DPguestbadge2013

The image I chose is one of the new images this month called Old Watch. I used the image, one of the sentiments, and the digi paper that came with this complete digi set.

DP Old Watch

This digi makes me think about my grandfather – I miss him very much, but I think of him all of the time, thus the choice of sentiment “I thought of you today”

For todays card, I chose a sketch from a past Freshly Made Sketch Challenge FMS106. It turned out simple but I like it!

FMS106

Supplies:

  • Image: Old Watch
  • Copics: C0, C1, C3, C5, C7, C9, W1, YR31, G21 – I also ran over the watch with Spica Clear and Silver pens
  • Paper: White Cardstock (PTI), Black Cardstock (Recollections), Digi DP (Doodle Pantry)
  • Other: Circle Spellbinder dies

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

lyn