It’s Wednesday and time Hambo Word Searchfor a Hambo Hoedown! Woo Hoo!!

This week’s challenge is to PICK A LETTER and add 2 or more items to your card that start with that letter.

My Letter was T – I tied “T”wine to my ribbon to hold my”T”ags. That works right?

My Hambo image is called “Wordsearch”. It was free to those who participated in last week’s challenge (using a Hambo image.)

This was a pretty simple card. I printed out the puzzle for my card front, then punched out each of the words that go with the search and turned them in to tags. [I used my window punch and label punch from Stampin’ Up. All of my cardstock is from Papertrey Ink and is my favorite color combo – red and black (UGA colors – Go Dawgs!) My ribbon is from my stash.]

After putting this card together and reading through the word tags, I realized I could use it for almost any card giving occasion – anything from “Thanks!”, to “Cheer Up!”, to “Happy Birthday!” It’s really a great little image!

I am going to enter this card into the following challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

P.S. On Friday, May 24, Hambo will be having a customer inclusive blog hop. The theme is “THE BATTLE OF THE BANDS” where we will be showcasing Hambo clear, rubber and digi images. Using any Hambo image, create a project that represents and depicts the name of a (professional) band! Maybe it’s your favorite group, or maybe it’s one that you don’t even like! Whatever it is, we want to  see your BAND NAME creations! You do not need to have the Band name on  your card or project, but please put it in your post.

TO SIGN UP, please send an email to hambodesignteam@gmail.com with “BLOG HOP” in the title BY MAY 15, then you will receive all the low-down on how to participate!