Sunshine Bugaboo girl May1stIt is time for another challenge at Sunshine Mail Foundation! The theme is “Balloons” and it is sponsored by Bugaboo Stamps.

I decided to pull out my sewing machine and add some stitching to my project. While the sewing machine was already out (because at 5 pounds, it is such a task to get it out and set it up (haha)), I decided to create two like cards for this challenge – a boy and a girl card. The Bugaboo images I’m using for this card are from their KIDZ collection – Boy Balloon and Girl Hot Air Balloon.

… and now I am off to mail my card into Sunshine Mail Foundation – that is the only way to qualify to win the challenge and a prize from Bugaboo Stamps! Come on!! Join the fun!!

Sunshine Mail sends happy mail, but not necessarily holiday mail so no holiday specific cards. It is such a wonderful organization! Sunshine Bugaboo boy May1stAND if you want to get involved other ways, just go to Sunshine Mail Foundation and learn more!

Supplies:

  • Images from Bugaboo Stamps
  • Paper: Papertrey Ink White and Dark Chocolate; Stampin’ Up Just add Cake DP
  • Ink: Copic Markers
  • Other Stuff: Oval and Scalloped Ovals Spellbinders Dies, Window and Label Stampin’Up punches, Buttons, and Twine.

I am going to enter this card into the following Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

