I didn’t get a chance to participate in Monday’s sketch challenge at FTHS (Sketch#99), so I decided to do it for today’s Midweek inspiration…Sketch099

Since we are in March (good gravy how is that possible?), I pulled out a Pigwit – Hamlet PigWit Think Spring – I love these little guys – but I always wonder if I colored them “pig color” What colors do you use for pigs? Help!

pigwit shamrock

Recipe:

  • Image – Hamlet PigWit Think Spring digi image from FTHS
  • Paper – White base (PTI), dark green card (Scraps), Designer Paper (Four Seasons – Paper Studio)
  • Ink – Copics – Pot – E99, E13, E11, R01, R02; Pig – R20, R0000, R00, R01, R02, W3, W5; Shamrock – G05, G07, G09
  • Other – Basic Backdrop and Polka Dot Backdrop dies (AJVD), Circle and Dies (Spellbinders), Enamel Dots (Doodle Bug Designs)

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn