guest designer badgeWoot Woot!  I was a Spotlight winner at Crafting by Designs and was invited to be a Guest Designer for their “Thinking of You” themed challenge today.

I decided to combine my card with some mid-week inspiration at From the Heart Stamps. My FTHS image is called Humble Anneke  and my sentiment is from the Hero Arts “Friends” clear stamps. She is so sweet. She makes me smile just looking at her sweet face.

Humble Annke

Recipe:

  • Image: Humble Anneke digi by From the Heart Stamps
  • Paper – Green and Pink card (stash) Background (digi paper)
  • Ink: Copics – RV21, RV23, RV25, RV29, YG03, YG61, YG63, E00, E02, E11, E21, E31, E33, E35, E37, E39, W1, W3, W5, C5, C7, C9, T0, RV0000, R0000, YG0000, Tuxedo Black Memento
  • Other: Polka Dot Backdrop Dies (AJVD)Circle Dies (Spellbinders), Fishtail Dies (MFT), Wink of Stella Clear and Black

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

