hambohoedownbuttonIt’s the third Wednesday of the month (WHOA!! How is that possible??) How about a little mid-month inspiration for this month’s Hambo Hoedown! The theme is HUMOR US and you still have plenty of time to play. This Hoedown goes until September 3rd at midnight.

For my card, I used a clear stamp image called Skunk HCL025

Hambo Skunk

I tried a fun layout last week and decided to revisit it for this card. I also decided that since the image was black and white, I would go with black and white with a touch of color for my card.

Recipe:

  • Image – Skunk HCL025 Clear Stamp by Hambo Stamps
  • Paper – White card (PTI), Black and White DP (Imaginisce)
  • Ink – Copics: YG03, YG63, RV25, RV29, W7, Co
  • Other – Basic Backdrop and Polka Dot Backdrop dies (A Jillian Vance Design), Pearls

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn