Today I have several Tags for different occasions and I added a mini tag to each of them to embellish the ribbon. I call these my tag, tags :). I L-O-V-E this new Mini Tag Sentiment set from Sweet N Sassy! It is so cute and coordinates with all the sweet little Mini Tag Dies perfectly AND it is the product of the month this month so it’s free with a $65 order.



First, I have a Birthday Tag using some distress inks with a Birthday embossing folder on kraft to create my big tag background. I added a cupcake and sentiment from Joyful Day and ribbons and my Mini Tag Sentiment and die “tag, tag” and this one is ready for a birthday gift.

I used Copics on my cupcake and the balloon on my mini tag and the black is Versaclair Nocturne.

Second, I have a Valentine, Love, Whatever tag.

I used the Background Builders: Stripe stamp and Candy Apple, Picked Raspberry, and Worn Lipstick Distress Oxides on kraft to create a background for my tag. I added the bunny from the Valentine Critters Stamp Set. You can also get a digi for this one. Finally I added ribbons and my Mini Tag Sentiment and die “tag, tag” and this one is ready for a birthday gift, Valentine gift, etc..

I used Copics on my bunny and the heart on my mini tag. The black is Versaclair Nocturne.

Finally, I have a Christmas tag.

I used the Christmas Text Background stamp and Candy Apple Distress Oxides on kraft to create a background for my tag. I added two tags connected to create a “belly band” tied on with red twine. I added a flower from the Winter Birds Set then I added ribbons and my Mini Tag Sentiment and die “tag, tag” and this one is ready for a Christmas gift.

I used Copics on my flower and the gift on the mini tag. The black is Versaclair Nocturne.

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you were inspired today!

Hugs,
Lyn