CardSketches-Badge-twistHappy Hump Day!! I am playing catch up this week and my inspiration card is from Monday’s sketch – there is plenty of time to join the challenge!! This sketch (#135) is pretty simple and flexible.Sketch135

Today I am using a new snowman – Snowman Valentine and I am loving his smile. I love Valentine’s Day and I am going to need to build up a stock pile – one down a few to go!!FTHS Snowman Valentine2Enjoy the rest of your week!!

Recipe:

  • Image: Snowman Valentine digi by From the Heart Stamps
  • Paper: White card (PTI), Black card (PTI). DP (My Mind’s Eye) Corrugated red card stock (LONG time stash)
  • Ink: Copics R20, R21, R22, R37, R39, YR04, YR07, E35, E37, E39, C0, C1, C2, C5, E50, E51, B0000, BV00000, White Gel Pen
  • Other: Circle Dies (Spellbinders), Oval and Scalloped Oval punch (Stampin ‘Up), Corner Chomper

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn