Badge for Sidebar

I finally got to play with my scraps and create a background using THIS Splitcoaststampers tutorial. I tweaked the design a bit but it was really fun and what a great way to use up scraps! I colored up Little Miss Muffets’ Jr Hatter Millie, (colored up to coordinate with my scraps) –  I made a fun CAS card but I would love to see what you do with this technique!

Recipe:

  • Images: Jr Hatter Millie digi stamp available at Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Paper: White cardstock (PTI) Navy card (Bazzill), scraps
  • Ink Image: Copics,
  • Ink Sentiment: Versafine Onyx Black and Clear embossing powder
  • Other: basic and polka dot backdrop dies (AJVD) oval and scallop oval dies (Spellbinders)

You still have a little time to join in on Challenge #167 – Anything Goes!  There are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

