Badge for Sidebar

Today I have a scene to share. I have combined two of the new images from today’s release at Little Miss Muffet. I used Polka Dot Pals Wikoli and Wendi digi stamps available at Little Miss Muffet – Just in time for Challenge #166 “Anything Goes!” I really had fun coloring. More and more lately, I have just sat down with my markers and didn’t worry about the layout design for the card and it was so therapeutic. Try it and see!

Recipe:

  • Images: Polka Dot Pals Wilkomi and Wendi digi stamps available at Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Paper: White and Navy cardstock (PTI)
  • Ink: Copics
  • Other: basic and polka dot backdrop dies (AJVD)

Come on over and join in on Challenge #166 – Anything Goes!  There are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

