Today I played with the Sweet N Sassy Creative Worship: Exclamations Clear Stamp Set some more and though I didn’t create a Bible Journal page today, I did play in my Bible… I thought it would be fun to use the arrow image to create a corner bookmark. I wanted to be able to mark a potential journal page. It points right at what I want…I really like it and it was really simple!

Here is a close up:

I used Strathmore Bristol Paper and Polychromos colored pencils. I used the MFT Inside Out Stitched Round Rectangle Die (I ran it through twice and then ran each piece through again to make it a bit shorter than it actually is.) A 1/8th strip of scor tape on two sides and that is all there is to it.

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you are inspired!

Have a great day!

Lyn

Creative Worship: Exclamations Clear Stamp Set.

