I have really been so blessed and quite often take it for granted that I have so much…

I recently had a glorious vacation on an Island Paradise and while I was there, I was blessed to see a baptism in the ocean, in a cove, did I mention it was paradise? The islander who was getting baptized was so happy and standing there in the ocean, she gave her testimony just before she was baptized. It was so awe inspiring and it was just as it should be.

While I was thinking about it, I found Luke 8:39. This man had been saved by Jesus and just wanted to be with Him. But Jesus said:

39 “Return to your home, and declare how much God has done for you.” And he went away, proclaiming throughout the whole city how much Jesus had done for him.

I have been wanting to use Your Story Digital Stamp to create a bookmark and it just seemed so perfect for my page today. I combined it with Creative Worship: Skinny Lowercase Clear Stamp Set and Skinny Caps Alpha Clear Stamp Set to create my page. I wanted to create a page that was a little different, but this is how it turned out and I am ok with that.

I colored my bookmark with Copics and used Acrylic paint on my page. I used Archival ink with White Gel Pen for the letters.

I hope you are having a blessed week! Thanks from stopping by!

lyn

