Badge for Sidebar

It’s time for another challenge at Little Miss Muffet – Challenge #159 “Anything Goes!”

For my card today, I colored up a springtime image from LMMS called  Polka Dot Pals Ualani. I inked up a background stamp with Versamark and after embossing it with clear powder, I water colored it with some bright distress inks – I thought it looked a little like an Easter Egg. What do you think?Recipe:

  • Images:  Polka Dot Pals Ualani digi stamps available at Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Background: Whimisical Waves Background (My Favorite Things)
  • Paper: White and Raspberry Fizz cardstock(PTI), Stathmore Bristol Paper
  • Ink: Copics; Distress Ink, Versamark and clear embossing powder
  • Other: Polka dot and Basic Backdrop dies from AJVD, glossy accents

Come on over and join in on Challenge #159 – Anything Goes!  There are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

