Badge for Sidebar

For today’s’ card I used Cuthbert Sweet and some colored pencils. I have been traveling a good bit lately and I found it helpful to print out some images and pack my colored pencils. It was a great to decompress at the end of the days by just sitting and color. This little guy is one of those images and he was really fun to color.

Do you pack your coloring? What do you take with you? I would love suggestions!

lmms-cuthbert-sweet-copyRecipe:

  • Images: Cuthbert Sweet Digi from Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Paper: White, cardstock(PTI), Black(Recollections), DP (Digital Paper)
  • Ink: Polychromos
  • Other: Polkadot and basic backdrop dies (AJVD), Circle Dies (Spellbinders) Embossing folder

Come on over and join in on Challenge #156 – Anything Goes!  There is still time and there are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop.

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

