I have been wanting to create another card with the new “God is For You” stamp set from Sweet N Sassy Stamps. I wanted to create another CAS one to show off the sentiment.snss-god-is-for-you-stained-glass1

Though it looks CAS, it kind of wasn’t…I sat down with a pencil and drew out four card fronts buuuutt then I colored up one and it took a lot of time and ink so I decided to rethink it. Now I think I will investigate different inks but I will finish them because it is so wonderful.

The bold blocks (I outlined them in Sharpie) are such a great background for the sentiment. It really reminds me of stained glass – I L-O-V-E it!

**Enabler Alert – Sweet N Sassy Stamps is having a great sale this week on quite a few stamp sets – no code required 🙂16266117_10210401939858421_6801109539656463767_n

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

