So this week I was traveling all week for business (Yuck!) and I am so disappointed to have missed this week’s Birthday celebration at Bugaboo Stamps but I couldn’t let it pass without participating in a few challenges before the day is over.

I have Day 1 here – I thought that beachy was a good take on the pic…

bug-crab-copy

Here is Day 4 here – Bingo – I went diagonal with Birthday Theme, Bugaboo Image, and No Designer Paper. I used Make it Snappy birthday fishes

bb-day-4-bingo-challenge

bug-birthday-fishes-copy

Here is Day 5– Make a funny Card (Hoppy Birthday). I used Hop Birthday.

bug-frog-copy

Here is Day 6 – Make a card for a Kiddo. I used Summertime Peekers – swimming pool.bug-pool-copy

Happy Birthday Bugaboo!! Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

PS – Woo Hoo! I Won 2nd place in a daily challenge!

bb-winners-badge

