Badge for Sidebar

Yesterday was an awesome, relaxing day. I crafted the day away at my leisure which considering the last two months I have had to squeeze it when I could, it was a blessing! I colored up one final Christmas card. I went big on the coloring and simple on the layout and it definitely makes me smile 🙂

My card uses two of the new images from Little Miss Muffet Stamps Polka Dot Pals Brianna and Evergreen Tree – there are some truly fun images in the shop that you should check out if you haven’t already!

lmms-pdp-and-tree-copyIf you haven’t had a chance to join the challenge, come on over and join in on Challenge #153 – Anything Goes! There is still time – it has been extended for 2 weeks to allow the DT a little time to rest.

I hope that you have a truly blessed Christmas and enjoy time with friends and family It truly is the MOST WONDERFUL TIME OF YEAR!

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

