YAY! After a crazy month, I am on vacation! I have had a wonderful day of crafting and no work. Perfect, right? Today I have my card for the Gerda Steiner December progressive challenge (and it is not even the last day of the month…what!?) The image this month is called Wishlist Santa.

gs-santa-list-copy

What a wonderful challenge…If you play along each month, you get the next month’s image for free – Why not join in now – you have plenty of time!

I decided to create a simple background that kind of looks like Santa’s suit.

Recipe:

  • Image: Wishlist Santa Digital Stamp by Gerda Steiner
  • Sentiment:Season’s Greetings by Papertrey Ink
  • Paper: White, Red Poppy and Black (PTI)
  • Ink: Copics  W0, W1, W3, W5, W7, R24, R27, R29, G99, C5, C7, C9, B0000, E50, E51, E53
  • Other: Backdrop Basics Dies (A Jillian Vance Design)

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

