Badge for Sidebar

If you are like me, you sometimes bookmark images you want and go back to them later. Well, I found some of my bookmarks in the retired section of the Little Miss Muffet Store. My image today is a retired one and I love it, but like all good things it didn’t last. SO this is me reminding you (that’s the kind of friend I am) to check out the retiring items before they too are gone.

http://www.littlemissmuffetstamps.com/Retiring-Products_c_1…

My card today is a fun (still CAS) shaker card. I love it!

lmms-christmas-kitty-copy
Recipe:

  • Images: Christmas Kitty Digi from Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Paper: White, Red Poppy, Simply Chartruese cardstock(PTI)
  • Ink: Copics
  • Other: Polkadot and basic backdrop dies (AJVD), Stitched Square Dies (SImon Says Stamps) Shaker materials, acetate, Christmas embossing folder

Come on over and join in on Challenge #152 – Anything Goes! There is still time! There are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

