14956592_10209587517418369_6665071985818196430_n

I have another exciting set of cards to share today because I just couldn’t make one card when I saw the new stamps that Korin created for this year’s SNSS Birthday celebration. They are fantastic and perfect for the CAS set I had in mind.

Best of all – you can get these free! This week’s (November 18th-24th) birthday surprise is a FREE Exclusive Stamp with purchase. THESE STAMPS! Customers will receive 1 of the 4 designs for every $25 they spend. (1 for $25, 2 for $50, 3 for $75 and all 4 for $100). Visit the SNSS BLOG to check out the deals!

snss-freebies-x4-copy

I used Inside & Out Stitched Round Rectangle Dies from My favorite things to cut out my top panels (for the inside stitching). Then I ran the same die though with an embossing mat on the card base. I popped the panels up on fun foam and placed them inside the embossing which allows the outside stiching to show. I rounded the corners of my cards to funish them off. I used Copics for my coloring and a white gel pen to add some finishing touches.

My mom has already asked for these for her birthday (I WIN!)

Here they are individually…

We start with Anchor:

snss-anchor-copy

Then Leave (I doodled this one and I love, love, love the outcome!):

snss-leave-copy

Then Grace:

snss-knowledge-copy

Then Banner:

snss-banner-copy

I am in L-O-V-E with these!!

Don’t forget to join in on the Birthday fun at the SNSS BLOG this month!

Have a great one and thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

