Badge for Sidebar

My card this week uses a not Christmas image and attempts to turn it Christmas-y. What do you think – does it work? I used Kiki Rose Fairy and she is sweet!

My card is pretty simple. I used a strip of Stampin’ Up Christmas paper and a Christmas embossing folder to add movement to my card; otherwise Kiki is the star of the card!

lmms-kiki-rose-fairy

Recipe:

  • Images: Kiki Rose Fairy  Digi by Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Paper: White and red cardstock (PTI) Christmas DP(Stampin Up – stash)
  • Ink: Copics
  • Other: Christmas Embossing Folder (Sizzix) Rectangle dies (Spellbinder)

There is still time to join in on Challenge #150 if you want to and it is pretty simple – Anything Goes!  There are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

