Badge for Sidebar

WOW is time flying?? It is once again time for a challenge at Little Miss Muffet Stamps – as always it’s “Anything Goes!” – Challenge #149. I am using one of the new Princess images. I also have some fun new sentiments that I got from the LMMS shop…My card says It’s your BIG Day on the front and Party {like a Princess} on the inside. Awesome right!?

lmms-kiki-princess

I decided to play the sketch challenge at Splitcoast Stampers SC615 this week and it is pretty easy to play along with.

sc615_b

Recipe:

  • Images: Kiki Princess Digi from Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Sentiment: Birthday’s Rubber Stamp by C.C Design from Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Paper: White cardstock and Taupe cardstock (Recollections), DP (Lost and Found Heirloom from My Mind’s Eye
  • Ink: Copics
  • Other: Basic and Polka dot backdrop dies (A Jillian Vance Design), Tag die (My Favorite Things), Vellum, Pearls

Come on over and join in on Challenge #149 – Anything Goes!  There are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

