Badge for Sidebar

Time for another Halloween Card AND a second try with one of the new Polka Dot Pals Halloween images- PDP Ghostly.  She is adorable!!

I created a simple card letting an embossed piece of vellum serve as my background. I actually pulled the embossing folder out of my stash (I think it is the first time I used it – woohoo!)

 

lmms-pdp-ghostly-2

Recipe:

  • Images: PDP Ghostly Digi by Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Sentiment: Happy Haunting Stamp Set by Papertrey Ink
  • Paper: White cardstock (PTI)Black card (Recollections) Vellum
  • Ink: Copics (sentiment) versamark and WOW white embossing powder
  • Other: Basic and Polka dot backdrop dies (A Jillian Vance Design), Halloween Embossing Folder (Cuttlebug)

There is still time to join in on Challenge #148 – Anything Goes!  There are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

