Badge for Sidebar

It is time for a new challenge at Little Miss Muffet Stamps – Challenge #145 – And as always it is Anything Goes!

Today I created a quick CAS card. I am so crazy busy at work so CAS is all I have time for. But I needed some color time and this new Polka Dot Pal – Shutterfly begged me to color her. Who am I to say no?!

PDP Shutterfly copy

Recipe:

  • Images: Polka Dot Pal – Shutterfly Digi by Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Paper: White cardstock (PTI), Pink and Black cardstock (Recollections)
  • Ink: Copics E00, E50, E53, E02, YG21, YG23, YG25, RV66, RV55, V05, B02, B04, Y15, W1, W3, W5, W7 E31, E33, E35, E37, E39
  • Other: Basic Backdrop and Polka Dot Rectangle Backdrop Die Set.

Come on over and join in on Challenge #145 – Anything Goes!  There are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

