Today I have a little summer inspiration at From the Heart Stamps. I used one of the new summer images Hang Loose Birdbrain. I combined two the birdbrains – like they are pals right? I added some rainstones to look like water drops (I love things!)

FTHS Surfers copy

Recipe:

  • Image: Hang Loose Birdbrain digi by From the Heart Stamps
  • Paper: White (PTI) and Green Card (stash), DP (Doodlebug designs Paper)
  • Ink: Copics  (Surfboard) YG03, YG07, YG09, B01, B02, B04, B05, RV21, RV23, RV25 (Sand) E30, E31, E33, E35 (Birds) Y13, Y15, Y17, YR02, YR04, YR07 (sky) B000
  • Other: Circle and Scallop Circle Die (Spellbinder), Backdrop Basics Dies (A Jillian Vance Design), Hibiscus Burst ribbon (PTI), Rainstones (PTI)

There is still a CHALLENGE going on so come on and join the fun!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

