Badge for Sidebar

I have been wanting to make some simple bookmarks for summer reading and today I have a few that I finally made. I went through my small images and found a few that I thought would be perfect. I have one for the perrrfect book, for a pirrrate book, and one for a plan old fun one. I can’t wait to give to the little guys and get them on the road to reading this summer!

LMMS Bookmarks copy

Recipe:

  • Images: Feline SleepingMonster Bubbles and Skull and crossbones pirate digi by Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Paper: Black card stock (PTI)
  • Ink: Copics
  • Other: Stitched Circle Dies (Simon Says Stamps), Circle Dies (Spellbinders), Paperclip

There is still a challenge going on a LMMS…so come on over and join in on Challenge #139 – Anything Goes!  There are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

