My card today uses this week’s Sketch challenge #151 at From the Heart Stamps. I took some liberties with the sketch and created a Father’s Day card – (Love it when I am ahead of the game – it happens so infrequently.) I did try to create a handwritten sentiment though it isn’t perfect, it is from the heart…

Sketch151

Today’s card uses Hamlet PigWit In the Rough. Don’t you love these new PigWits? My Dad is going to love it!

Hamlet PigWit In the Rough copy

Recipe:

  • Image: Hamlet PigWit In the Roughdigi by From the Heart Stamps
  • Paper: White (PTI) and Brown Card (Recollections), DP (Digi Paper)
  • Ink: Copics (clothes) YG21, YG23, YG25, BG45, BG49, E44, E47, E49, (pig) R00, R01, R02, R05, (clubs and ball) C1, C3, C5,
  • Other: Rectangle Die (Spellbinder), Backdrop Basics Dies (A Jillian Vance Design)

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget to stop by and join the sketch Challenge – it is still going on at From the Heart Stamps and you have plenty of time!!

Lyn

