I have a quick card today using this week’s Sketch challenge #150 at From the Heart Stamps – I created 2 cards with the pieces so tomorrow’s card will be a coordinating one in reverse colors…

Sketch150-388x500

Today’s card uses Mom is WOW! YAY! I have my mother’s day card ready 4 days early. I am feeling pretty happy that it isn’t Saturday night and I am scrambling.

fths mom is wow copy

Recipe:

  • Image: Mom is WOW digi by From the Heart Stamps
  • Paper: White and Hibiscus Burst (PTI) DP (Doodlebug Design)
  • Ink: Copics Alcohol Inks
  • Other: Circle Die (Spellbinder), Stitched Circle and Rectangle Die (Simon Says Stamp) Backdrop Basics Dies (A Jillian Vance Design), Oval and scalloped Circle Punch (Stampin’ Up)

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by! Stop by and join the sketch Challenge – it is still going on at From the Heart Stamps and you have plenty of time!!

Lyn

