It is already Wednesday and it already seems like Friday. For some much needed “me time”, I wanted to create a fun, bright, springy card. I created a handmade background with some alcohol inks on glossy cardstock. The colors on my background didn’t turn out as bright as I expected, but the image did – Spring Bouquet is an adorable spring image at From the Heart Stamps.fths spring copy

Recipe:

  • Image: Spring Bouquet digi by From the Heart Stamps
  • Paper: White (PTI) Purple card (Recollections) Glossy White card
  • Ink: Copics Alcohol Inks (Ranger) Wink of Stella
  • Other: Circle and Scalloped Circle Die (Spellbinder), Backdrop Basics Dies (A Jillian Vance Design)

Thanks for stopping by! Stop by and join the sketch Challenge – it is still going on at From the Heart Stamps and you have plenty of time!!

Lyn

 

