Badge for Sidebar

It’s an ANYTHING GOES challenge at Little Miss Muffet (Challenge #136) and this week I created a CAS card with some of the new images in the LMMS Shop. They are hatters (first point of awesome) and the are fruit hatters (Bingo – I am in LOVE!)

I have started doing some Bible journaling lately and I am working on a page with the Fruit of the Spirit. When I saw these guys –  Jr. Hatter Grape and Jr. Hatter Cherry I immediately thought about the Fruit of the Spirit and I wanted both images on my card.

For my journal page, I am working on adding my own hand writing – I am scared to put into my Bible so I practiced on my card. I don’t love it fully, but it is getting closer!

LMMS Fruit Hatters copy

Come on and join the challenge – there are prizes… For our prizes, one lucky winner will be awarded a $10.00 Gift Voucher to the LMMS shop. We like to select a couple other projects to highlight as well.  Good Luck!

Recipe:

  • Images: Jr. Hatter Grape and Jr. Hatter Cherry  digi by Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Paper: White card stock (PTI), Black Cardstock (Recollections)
  • Ink: Copics – too many to list But YG21, 23, and 25 is all over it 🙂
  • Other: Backdrop Dies (A Jillian Vance Designs)

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

