Badge for Sidebar

I finally decided to break out my color pencils and color an image on kraft. I am taking a class at Kit n Clowder and it actually makes them feel a little more manageable. I still have a ways to go and I see some flaws, but I am happy that I got some shading and it isn’t too messy. And with this new image from Little Miss Muffet – Jr. Hatter Grape, I am smiling no matter what it looks like 🙂 I mean it is a hatter and the hat is a grape monster….What’s not to love??

LMMS Grape copy

Recipe:

  • Image:  Jr. Hatter Grape digi by Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Paper: Dessert Storm Cardstock (Neenah)
  • Ink: Polychromos ColorPencils

Thanks for stopping by!! Don’t forget that there is still a challenge at Little Miss Muffet – Challenge #135…Come join in!

Lyn

