Badge for Sidebar

What a week I have had…It has been rough for sure. Soooo I didn’t get this card made as soon as I had planned to but I hope it’s better late than never because I had a lot of fun making it. I actually pulled a few dies off the “got to have but haven’t used” shelf – that is always exciting!

This is another one of the new images in the LMMS Shop that were created specifically for customers that won a challenge – Polka Dot Pals Danni. My card has a lot of pieces but it is actually only one layer and I think it is sweet, sweet, sweet!

LMMS Polka Dot Pals DanniRecipe:

  • Image: Polka Dot Pals Danni digi by Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Sentiment: Inky Antics clear stamp set – Simple Sentiments (just the sending)
  • Paper: White card stock (PTI), DP Scrap (DCWV)
  • Ink: Copics – (Hair) E33, E35, E37, E39 (Skin) E00, E02, E21, E30 (Clothes) R81, R83, R85, YG21, YG23, YG25 (Butterfly) R81, R85, B02, B04 (Elephant) C1, C3, C5, C7, R01 (Shoes and Shadow)W1, W3, W5,W7, (Sky) B0000
  • Distress Inks Citron – For the Hugs
  • Sentiment Ink: Black from Versafine Black Onyx
  • Other: Opaque White Embossing Powder (WOW), Stitched Borders (Lawn Fawn), Big Hugs Die (Papertrey Ink), Stitched Rectangle Die (Simon Says Stamps), Fun Foam for dimension.

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

