CardSketches-Badge-twistIt’s time once again for a Sketch Challenge at From the Heart Stamps. I thought I would get it posted on Monday but alas….life got in the way!

Sketch138

Today I am using In the Doghouse. This is a CUTE Valentine image! And I have the perfect little guy to send it to. In the Doghouse 2

I lined the inside of the card to coordinate with the outside and chose Kraft for my base. I haven’t decide if I like the kraft base yet but it is what it is now right? 🙂

In the Doghouse 1

Recipe:

  • Image: In the Doghouse digi by From the Heart Stamps
  • Paper: Kraft card stock (PTI), Brick Red Cardstock (Bazzill)
  • Ink: Copics – (Doghouse) W1, W3, W5, W7, (Dog) E42, E43, E44, E47, E49 (bone) E40, E43 (flower) RV13, RV14, Y35 (bug) R35, R37 (grass) YG03, YG61, YG63, YG67
  • Other: Backdrop Dies (A Jillian Vance Designs), Stitched Rectangle (Simon Says Stamps), Square Die (Spellbinders) Heart Eyelets

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Valentine’s Y’all!

Lyn

