Badge for SidebarFor my mid-week inspiration for Little Miss Muffet Stamps, I colored up another jr. Hatter called Jr. Hatter Charlotte (I know…I can’t seem to help myself. They are so darned cute!!) Today’s card was inspired by a sentiment I found in my printed images file. It is from Tiddly Inks and it is PERFECT for these Hatters!!
I embossed some fun paper for texture and let it speak for itself.LMMS Jr Hatter Charlotte copyThis card is also for the Hope You Can Cling To Challenge HYCCT1519. The challenge was to use the word PINKOLICIOUS and unscramble 3-4 words from those letters that apply to our card – My three words are PINK, INK, and OINK

Recipe:

  • Image: Jr. Hatter Charlotte digi by Little Miss Muffet Stamps
  • Paper: White (Papertrey Ink) Brown (Recollections), DP (DCVW)
  • Ink: Copics Skin E00, E02, E11, E02, Hair E29, E11, E13, E15, E19, E19,  R00, Hat R01, R02, R05, Clothes W1, W3, W5, W7, YG01, YG03, YG13, YG25 ,Shoes C1, C3, C5, C7 White Gel Pen, Shoes C5, C7, C9, Shadow W1, W3, W5, W7
  • Other Basic Backdrop Dies and Polka Dot Backdrop dies (AJVD), Rectangle, Deckled Rectangle, Circle Dies (Spellbinders)

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

