Badge for Sidebar

It’s time for a new challenge at Little Miss Muffet Stamps! This week’s Challenge #123 is themed TAGS!

For today’s card, I CASED one of my old cards that I loved for its simple tag. I used a new embossing folder and rounded corners for a more “tag” feel. I chose LMMS image – Jr. Hatter Vironda for my card (I know that is a zebra hat, but I decided that it is of a mystical zebra in cotton candy colors haha…hey you sometimes got to color it to match the background right?). LMMS Jr. Hatter VirondaI combined this challenge with another Hope You Can Cling To Challenge. HYCCT1510 Tag Your it! With some fun foam(for dimension), ribbon, and buttons, a homemade tag is pretty simple and a fun touch to any card!

Recipe:

  • Image: Jr. Hatter Vironda digi stamps from LMMS
  • Sentiment: Sending Smiles Technique Tuesday
  • Paper: White card stock (PTI), Hot Pink Cardstock (Recollections), Hawaiian Shores Cardstock (PTI)
  • Ink: Image – Copics – W1, W3, W5,(shoes) E42, E43, E44, E47 (jeans), B95, B97, B99 (hat/shoes) RV21, RV23, RV25, RV29, BG11, BG13, BG15, (hair) E30, E33, E35, E37, (skin) E00, E02, E11, E21 (sentiment) Versafine Onyx black
  • Other: Rectangle dies (Spellbinders), Fun Foam, Ribbon, Buttons, Twine

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

 

