Badge for Sidebar

For some mid-week inspiration from Little Miss Muffet Stamps this week, I created a fun little shaker card. My card today uses Jr. Hatter FrankieLMMS Frankie copy

I went with some fun bright colors but no patterned paper. Though in order to create some movement, I added a subtle tone on tone background with versamark and a background image.

This little girl reminds me of a sweet kindergartner that I think may love getting “real mail” – so it is going to get a stamp and a post mark this week.

Recipe:

  • Image: Jr. Hatter Frankie digi stamp from LMMS
  • Backround: Background Check clear stamps by The Alley Way Stamps
  • Sentiment: Big Scripty Greetings from Simon Says Stamps
  • Paper: White card stock (PTI), brown, hot pink, and lime green (Recollections)
  • Ink: Image – Copics (clothes) YG00, YG01, YG03, YG05, RV21, RV23, RV25, RV29, (hair) Y21, YR24, YR27, (dog) E40, E42, E43, E44, E47, E49, Versamark, and Versafine for background and sentiment
  • Other: Basic Backdrop Dies (AJVD), Stitched Circle Dies (Simon Says Stamps), Glitter and sequins (stash)

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

