Badge for Sidebar

Woo Hoo and Yee Haw!! I am on the Guest DT for Little Miss Muffet! I have loved their images for a while and when I saw they were having a DT Call, I just had to try out and I am soooo excited to be working with the very talented team over there!

My card today is one of the cards I used for my try out and it uses one of my F-A-V-O-R-I-T-E LMMS characters Monster Nom-Nom (I secretly call him Love Monster :)) I like this little guy in all of the other situations too and can’t wait to play with more of them.

LMMS Nom Nom Monster 731I decided to go CAS with my card – I had a fun new stencil and lots of shades of pink Distress ink that I blended together. I fussy cut my little guy and adhered him at the corner of my heart. I stamped my sentiment and cut it in half drawing lines around each line of the sentiment in a free hand style – pretty simple and it makes me smile.

Recipe:

  • Image: Monster Nom-Nom rubber stamp from LMMS
  • Sentiment: Simple Sentiments by Inky Antics
  • Paper: black card stock (PTI), Watercolor paper (Ranger)
  • Ink: Image – Copics RV04, RV06, RV11, RV13(heart) E00, E11, E21(skin) B02, B04, B06, YG03, YG05, YG07, YG09(fur), E44, E47, E49(horns)
  • Ink: Background – Worn Lipstick, Abandond Coral, Picked Raspberry
  • Other: Basic Backdrop Dies (AJVD),  MOSAIC HEART Stencil (Simon Says Stamp) Wink of Stella

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

