Happy Saturday! Hope all is well in your corner of the world! It is H-O-T hot here in Georgia today – I have gotten my chores done and am ready to PLAY!

I have long been a fan of Little Miss Muffet Stamps but haven’t really played with them much in a while. I thought  would join in on Challenge #116 – Anything Goes and today’s card uses a rubber stamp called Rusty – He’s adorable and a great addition to my fairly small stash of boy cards…

LMM Rusty 725

Recipe:

  • Image:  Rusty rubber stamp by CC Designs via Little Miss Muffet
  • Paper – White Card (Papertrey Ink), Black and Gray Card (Recollections), Monsters and Robots DP (Recollections)
  • Ink: Copics – C0, C1, C3, C5, C7, R27, W0, W1, W3
  • Other: Back drop basics and Polka dot Basics dies (A Jillian Vance Design), Gears Embossing Folder (Tim Holtz), Gears(not sure Brand), Glossy Accents – for the dial and the lightbulbs

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

