What a fun week this has been at the Bugaboo Christmas in July Challenges – the inspiration has been fantastic and the challenges have been great. Today’s challenge was to use the Friday Freebie and to “pick a present”. The freebie wasn’t working but he is pretty cute so I got him (50% off everything this month made it a pretty good deal).

CIJPAPImageI chose the second to last present and went with Image, Twine, and Charm. Image Rudolph – Rudolph. I decided that since I needed a charm for my challenge, I would make a Christmas light bulb to hang from my twine bow – you know…Rudolph had a very shiny nose…”like a light bulb” (haha). I think I love it!Bugaboo Rudolph copyRecipe:

  • Image: Rudolph – Rudolph digi by Bugaboo Stamps
  • Paper: White Card (PTI), DP (Four Seasons by The Paper Studio)
  • Ink: Copics E31, E33, E35, E37, YG01, YG03, YG05, R22, R24, R27, R29, C0, C1, W1, W3, W5
  • Other: Tag Dies (My Favorite Things), Christmas Embossing Folder (Cuttlebug), Twine (PTI), Ribbon (SU) Christmas Light Charm (me), Corner Chomper (Crop-a-dile)

Thanks Bugaboo – I’ve had a blast!

Lyn

