WOW! This week is going so fast. This is Day 5 of the Bugaboo Christmas in July Challenge and it is a tic-tac-toe/BINGO challenge. CIJ2015Bingo

For my card I used one of my favorite Bugaboo images types – A Kids View. These stick figures are ADORABLE!! My image is called AKV Christmas – girl tree.Bugaboo Girl Tree copy

This is “Humor me Wednesday” at Catch the Bug, so I added the sentiment Dear Santa, on the out side and on the inside….I want it allI went with the top row of the tic-tac-toe board. Bugaboo Image, Shiney (I added Stickles the the ornament, Glossy accents to the star, Wink of Stella to the dress, and glue and glitter to random circles in the designer paper), Embossing (25 days of Christmas embossing folder).

Recipe:

  • Image:  AKV Christmas – girl tree
  • Paper: White and New Leaf card (Paper Trey Ink), Designer Paper (Christmas by Recollections)
  • Ink: Copics [Dress B02, B04, B06, YG03, YG05, YG07, Tree G21, G28, G46, Ornaments R24, R27, R29, Face E00, E02, E11, E21, Sta, Y15, Y17, Trunk E49, E33, Tree Skirt Y26, Y28, Shoes and Shadows W1, W3, W5, W7] White Gel Pen
  • Other:  Basic Backdrop and Polka dot backdrop dies (AJVD), Rectangle and Deckled Rectangles Dies (Spellbinders), Wink of Stella, Red Stickles,

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

