It is MONDAY again and it is time for a sketch challenge at FTHS (Sketch#98).

Sketch098

I have been without internet for a week and my computer crashed, so I am writing this on a tiny little device – I didn’t realize how spoiled I was!! ANYWAY… The show must go on right??

For today’s card, I used the little dog from Ali’s Paper Hearts

Alis Paper Heart

Recipe:

  • Image – Ali’s Paper Hearts digi image from FTHS
  • Paper – White base (PTI), Red card (Scraps), Designer Paper (PTI)
  • Ink – E70, E74, E77, E79, R24, R27, R29
  • Other – Basic Backdrop and Polka Dot Backdrop dies (AJVD), Circle and ScallopCircle Dies and Border Die (Spellbinders), Twine, Button, Ribbon

Challenge:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

Awe – This little guy won someone’s heart at Cards in Envy

In the Mailbox Winner

